Cathedral Chapter (Canons)


The Canons
Dean : Bishop of Jamaica and the Cayman Islands
Suffragan Bishops: Rt. Rev. Robert Thompson, Rt. Rev. Leon Golding
Archdeacons : Venerable Winston Thomas,   Venerable Justin Nembhard, Venerable Patrick Cunningham,
Senior Canon : Very Rev. Canon Collin Reid
Canons Very Rev. Canon Charles Manderson
  Rev. Canon Abner Powell
  Rev. Canon Denzil Barnes
  Very Rev. Canon the Hon. Hartley D Perrin
  Rev. Canon Georgia ‘Grace’ Jervis
  Rev. Canon Major Sirrano Kitson
  Rev. Canon Garth Minott
Treasurer: Rev. Canon Denzil Barnes
Secretary: Venerable Winston Thomas


Leave a Reply