Working behind the scenes – Synod 2016

Planning strategies for the work of the Oversight Committee are (from left): Ven. Patrick Cunningham, Archdeacon, Kingston Region; the Hon. Dr. Michael Fennell, Chairman, Diocesan Financial Board; Ven. Justin Nembhard, Archdeacon, Montego Bay Region; Ven. Winston Thomas, Archdeacon, Mandeville Region and Secretary of Synod; and the Rev. Canon Denzil Barnes, Diocesan Secretary.